Norske arkitekters landsforbund,

Josefines gate 34, 0351 Oslo

Tlf: 23 33 25 00

Send epost   Presseside    Kart

Adm. direktørE-postTelefon
Bucher, Kari kari.bucher@arkitektur.no932 17 291
AdministrasjonE-postTelefon
Sund, Mette Ditlefsenmds@arkitektur.no23 33 25 00
Ølstad, Ragnhildroe@arkitektur.no988 70 190
AnnonserE-postTelefon
Anvik, Anne Pernilleanp@arkitektur.no977 78 385
ArkitektnyttE-postTelefon
Braathen, Martin mbr@arkitektnytt.no905 76 112
Godø, Mikaelmgo@arkitektnytt.no916 61876
Klem, Ceciliecek@arkitektnytt.no908 17 997
Semb, Ingebjørg ise@arkitektnytt.no924 89 386
Svensen, Mettemsv@arkitektnytt.no957 58 758
Ødegården, Olavolav.odegarden@arkitektnytt.no464 17 082
Arkitektur NE-postTelefon
Brochmann, Gaute gaute@arkitektur-n.no924 97 413
Gundersen, Åsne Maria redaksjon@arkitektur-n.no465 03 437
Malmquist, Einar Bjarkiebm@arkitektur-n.no464 33 901
Solvang, Janne Eidedesk@arkitektur-n.no407 24 795
FagavdelingenE-postTelefon
Bakke, Dagny Mariedmb@arkitektur.no481 24 071
Barsnes, Geirmundgba@arkitektur.no909 95 878
Bull-Hansen, Øysteinobh@arkitektur.no481 13 596
Ekman, Iseliniek@arkitektur.no412 39 665
Granberg, Reidun reg@arkitektur.no913 38 838
Haug, Petter N.pnh@arkitektur.no928 23 930
Haugstad, Andreas Fadumafh@arkitektur.no920 14 116
Mofjell, Pernillepjm@arkitektur.no976 111 27
Moneta , Camillacam@arkitektur.no995 209 74
Nataas, Gisle gna@arkitektur.no980 89 637
Skjerve, Birgittebis@arkitektur.no901 98 230
Stokke, Perann Sylvia pss@arkitektur.no911 82 626
Sørlie, Katrine Hamrekhs@arkitektur.no976 14 352
Waage, Alfalw@arkitektur.no958 89 418
Kommunikasjon og markedE-postTelefon
Finstad, Vibeke Wesselvibeke@arkitektur.no924 94516
Husebø, Kjetilkhu@arkitektur.no992 56 588
Stene, Marthe Heirmhs@arkitektur.no924 05 907
ØkonomiE-postTelefon
Dramdal, Thorstein tdr@arkitektur.no922 35 493
Finstad, Bentebfi@arkitektur.no936 51 820
Walseth, Anneawa@arkitektur.no911 29720